About Us

We are CPiO, one of the UK’s leading resellers of Sage business software

CPiO is here to help organisations make the right decisions about business management software and the underlying technical infrastructure they rely on everyday to help run their day to day operations. We advise, sell, implement, train and support a wide range of software, offer up to date deployment solutions and support over 400 clients in major industry sectors including manufacturing, distribution, not for profit and the service sector, as well as in niche markets.

Formed in 1990, we have established a successful business built upon delivering quality in everything we do, operating with integrity and openness to build long term partnerships with our clients. These are values demonstrated by our loyal staff who are at the heart of our operation and is the foremost reason why we win new clients and, more importantly, we keep them

CPiO’s culture isn’t expressly defined, nor is it often discussed amongst staff. It is inherent and has grown from like-minded management and employees who fundamentally want to do a great job. The ethical and honest way we do business is reflected in how we treat our staff, our business partners and our clients. We want to be successful and we want those that we work with to be successful believing that you can achieve this through open, straightforward relationships, a little humour and lots of hard work.

We don’t make judgement on previous decisions you may have made. We don’t disregard the work of previous IT suppliers. And we don’t try to sell you something that simply won’t fit. Regardless of who you work with at CPiO we strive to offer you the best advice possible and develop a long standing partnership with you so that we all get the most from the time and resource invested upfront. And we start by listening.

Only by listening to what the client is really saying and understanding the priorities for an individual business can we make suggestions that are going to deliver results. And delivering results makes us all happy.

Meet Our Team

People power; that’s what we believe in here at CPiO. Our team is full of technical talent, expert knowledge and the right relationship building skills to accompany you on your software journey. We’re all in it together at CPiO and we love to help people achieve some amazing things. Let’s meet the team.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Andrew Watkinson

Managing Director
Andrew.Watkinson@cpio.co.uk

Rebecca Bradley

Marketing Director
Rebecca.Bradley@cpio.co.uk

James Bedford

Director of Infrastructure Services
James.Bedford@cpio.co.uk

Leyla Blakeman

Customer Services Director
Leyla.Blakeman@cpio.co.uk

Roger Fleury

Director of Ardent Solutions
Roger.Fleury@ardentsolutions.co.uk

Paul Hanson

Director of eSpida
Paul.Hanson@espida.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Lorraine Parkes

Sage 200 Account Manager
Lorraine.Parkes@cpio.co.uk

Sam Bathley

Sage 200 Account Management Support
Sam.Bathley@cpio.co.uk

Helen Ellis

Account Manager
Helen.Ellis@cpio.co.uk

Steve Goodwin

Account Manager
Steve.Goodwin@cpio.co.uk

Adele Steer

Sage 200 New Business Sales Consultant
Adele.Steer@cpio.co.uk

Beverly Bottomley
Grant Gevers

Sage X3 Pre-Sales Consultant
Grant.Gevers@cpio.co.uk


Latest Tweet

It's here! Give your #biz the boost it deserves with real-time #business #insights anywhere at any time! #Sage200c thndr.me/m7DR6M

About 3 weeks ago from CPiO's Twitter via Thunderclap